RSS Feed

Good News!

Posted on

I’m so excited! I stopped by a local bead shop here in town to see what kinds of bulk chain they carried thinking that they’d probably be much more expensive than what I could find online. However, a good friend who I haven’t seen in a year ended up being behind the counter and she was so helpful! She was patient with me (which was great because I was very indecisive) and helped me pick out the perfect chain.

I ended up choosing the beautiful chain pictured below (sorry for the crap pictures) which is silver plated so it was fairly inexpensive. This means… *drumroll please* …I can offer chains FREE with the purchase of any pendant! I’m so excited, you have no idea. I’ve wanted to include complimentary chains for so long, but haven’t been able to afford it. Thank you Heart Bead!

So come on by my Etsy shop and get your Tiny Octopus Designs pendant with complimentary chain!

Etsy| tiyoctopusdesigns.etsy.com

Facebook| facebook.com/tinyoctopusdesigns

Leave a Reply

