RSS Feed

Seeds of Inspiration

Posted on

After a long, lazy summer of being a newlywed, I’ve finally gotten back on the art horse and started a new line of sculptures in preparation for the upcoming noveling season of NaNoWriMo. As a participant, I know that during November I like to have a little trinket or totem of some sort to keep with me when I write. One year it was a necklace. One year it was a little resin pumpkin. This year I thought I’d make myself something to cheer me up and cheer me on while I make my crazy sprint towards 50,000 words.

What I came up with were the Seeds of Inspiration! I made myself two, Peanut and Perry, and decided it would be fun to make an entire line of them to sell for NaNo. They won’t be released in my shop for a few weeks until I’ve built up my stock, but I wanted to let you know they’re on their way!

So here are a few little preview pictures!

Keep an eye out for the upcoming release of my line of Seeds of Inspiration on Facebook and Etsy!

Leave a Reply

