RSS Feed

Seeds of Inspiration Release Date!

Posted on

I’m pleased to announce that I have decided to release my new line, Seeds of Inspiration, on September 26th in honor of the release of JK Rowling’s new book A Casual Vacancy which comes out on the 27th. I couldn’t help myself. I am nothing if not a nerd. These Seeds are intended to be little desktop muses during National Novel Writing Month and beyond so hopefully the proximity of the release dates will imbue the Seeds with a little extra spark.

 

Check out my Tiny Octopus Designs Facebook page for more pictures and updates on the Seeds of Inspiration!

Leave a Reply

