RSS Feed

Pinterest: Fall Craft DIYs

As usual, I’ve been hopelessly addicted to Pinterest and finding all kinds of fun things. Most recently my interest has turned to Fall themed craft and decorating ideas and I wanted to share a few with you!

1. An Elegant Leafy Wreath

I love the style of this wreath from the way it drapes at the bottom to the lovely Autumn colors in the leaves. It’s a nice prelude to the evergreen wreaths that are just around the corner.

 

2. Beautiful Blue Felted Acorns

I am completely in love with these. I’ve been meaning to get into felting for a while now, but I think this pin might just be the persuasion I need to finally start. They’d make great earrings, necklaces, and simply stand alone decorations! Might be a sweet idea to make a handful and gift them to a friend in a little mason jar or something.

 

3. Colorful Felt Leaves

These look simple to make, yet very cute and colorful and perfect for seasonal decorations! I believe these were originally intended to be used as coasters, but they’d also look great on headbands or on a necklace if they were smaller.

 

You can check out my Pinterest for more fun Fall craft ideas and keep an eye out for the next Pinterest blog post!

Leave a Reply

