RSS Feed

More Seeds of Inspiration Before the SALE Runs Out!

I did it! I finally got my behind outside today while the sun was bright and the temperature was a scorching 62 degrees and took pictures of the newest round of Seeds! I can’t believe they finally go up for sale this Wednesday. I’ve had plenty of pre-orders which is really exciting for me, but I want to make sure that everyone who wants 20% off during my Pre-Release Sale can still get it!

There are pictures of all the Seeds of Inspiration over at the Tiny Octopus Designs Facebook page which is also where you can message me if you’d like to place a pre-order.

And in case you’re coming to this blog post for the first time, the Seeds of Inspiration are handmade in polymer clay to serve as muses during National Novel Writing Month and beyond! Really, they can be a muse for whatever your creative needs may be. A friend of mine bought two for her mom who had been suffering from a creativity block and another woman keeps hers on her desk at work to keep her cheerful throughout the day. They’re just lovely little totems to turn to when you need a smile, a boost, or a surge of inspiration.

Note: Normally I put each image into the post individually, but I’m a little short on time and a little overloaded with images because I’m indecisive, so they’re in “gallery” format. If you click on them they’ll enlarge and you can just flip through the pictures. Hope it’s not annoying! 🙂

Only three days to go until they’re up in my Etsy shop and the 20% off sale has expired, so call dibs now!

Leave a Reply

