RSS Feed

The Seeds Have Hit Etsy!

I stayed up all last night prepping listings for their midnight release, published them at midnight, and then treated myself to cereal before going to bed. Today I gave a terrifying presentation, treated myself to a hazelnut and lime Italian soda, and then went home and finished putting the listings up. Needless to say, I’m pretty pumped about having my Etsy shop more packed than it’s ever been and I want to share the good news!

Rather than writing a lengthy post, because I’m honestly feeling like tucking in early, I’d like to showcase a few of the new shop additions. Hope you see something you like!

 

 

 

 

All of these pictures link back to the associated Etsy listings if you’re interested in exploring further.

Make sure to check out all the other Seeds of Inspiration now up for sale and pick yours out so that you’ll be prepared once NaNoWriMo comes around!

Leave a Reply

